Collectibles · Toys · Wish Books

Entertaining Boys & Girls of 1971

bg716

I continue this journey down memory lane.. I was to young to remember the Christmas of 1971, but many of these toys I remember from my childhood! Such as Lite -Brite! I also had Legos.. Still do today 🙂 Dressy Bessy was a doll I remember playing with, can’t remember if I owed it. I also remember Frisky Frog, Inchworm and Punch Ball! I believe it was my Uncle Dan and Aunt Martha that got my sister and I our first Spirograph, but that was like in 79!

Enjoy! Games and Boys Toys soon I promise! For you toy collectors Retro Con 2017 is but a month away! 

Lets take it back to Christmas 1971 once again! 

bg7111

bg7110

bg719

bg718

bg717

bg715

bg714

bg713

bg712

bg711

bg71

 

More blogs soon! Follow the links below to learn more about Retro Con 2017!

Retro Con 2017

Show Tickets

Concert Tickets

PurpBack2redOct2

 

Leave a Reply

